’23-24 SGA Officers Elected

Students have elected a new slate of officers for the 2023-24 Student Government Association.

Grade 10 and Grade 11 students voted in a homeroom this morning for their new SGA class president, vice president, secretary and treasurer. The positions will represent the rising Junior and Senior classes starting in September.

11th Grade Class Officers (2023-24)

President – Frankie Buxbaum
Vice President – Reid Phillips
Secretary – Garrett Maloney
Treasurer – Sully Auker

12th Grade Class Officers (2023-24)

President – Patrick Haines
Vice President – Deliyah Holland
Secretary – Kayla Rocco
Treasurer – Daniel Karcheuski

Additionally, there were no officers elected to the rising 10th grade class because no students entered into the election as candidates.

Ninth-grade officers will be chosen by the rising Freshman class in the fall.