The Hawk

  • May 4Congratulations to the 8th Annual Peggy Hevel Memorial Writing Contest!
  • May 4Spring Fest May 6-9
  • April 27Last day for seniors is May 24
  • April 21Graduation Ceremony June 2
  • April 21Baccalaureate is May 27
  • April 21Boardwalk Graduation May 25
  • April 21Senior Awards Night May 18
  • April 19Registration for SDHS summer academy open
  • January 14Congratulations to Stephen Decatur High School's 2021 Teacher of the Year, Kurt Marx.

Friday, May 7

DNN
May 7, 2021

Tuesday, May 4

DNN
May 4, 2021

Monday, May 3

DNN
May 3, 2021

Friday, April 30

DNN
April 30, 2021

Thursday, April 29

DNN
April 29, 2021

Wednesday, April 28

DNN
April 28, 2021

Tuesday, April 27

DNN
April 27, 2021

Monday, April 26

DNN
April 26, 2021

Friday, April 23

DNN
April 23, 2021

Thursday, April 22

DNN
April 22, 2021
Load More Stories
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Stephen Decatur High School
A.M. Announcements